Home / UFPA Staff

UFPA Staff

Administration

Michael Blachly
Director
352-273-2471
mblachly@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Michael >


Elizabeth Auer
Assistant Director
352-273-2470
eauer@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Elizabeth >



Business Office

J.A. Lopez
Accounting Coordinator
352-273-2479
jlopez@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About J.A.>


Vivian Royer
Human Resources/Accounting
352-273-2459
vroyer@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Vivian >


Derek Wohlust
Financial Assistant/Education Coordinator
352-273-2464
dwohlust@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Derek >



Development

Katherine Davies
Development Associate
352-273-2480
kdavies@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Katherine >

ashleyclarke-120x120Ashley Clarke
Development Assistant
352-273-2703
aclarke@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Ashley >



Marketing

Amy DouglasAmy Douglas, APR
Marketing Director
352-273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Amy >


Joe Osburn
Publications Coordinator
352-273-2481
josburn@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Joe >


Allison Stevens
Website Design
352-275-4046
allison@aasarts.com
Learn More About Allison >



Box Office

Robbie Stevens
Box Office Manager
352-273-2460
rstevens@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Robbie >

James Kersey
Assistant Box Office Manager
352-273-2477
jkersey@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About James >



Facility Operations and Technical Services

Matt Cox
Operations Director
352-273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Matt >

Jason Degen
Technical Director
352-273-2475
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Jason >



Technical Staff

Nicole Lee
Lighting Supervisor
352-273-2478
nlee@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Nicole >


Eric Ross
Audio Supervisor
352-273-2482
eross@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Eric >


Jonathan Prevost
Event Staff Coordinator
352-273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Jonathan >


Ian Boze
Rigging Supervisor
352-273-2472
iboze@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Ian >



University Auditorium

Chuck Turner
University Auditorium Manager
352-392-2346
cturner@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Chuck >



Baughman Center

Tiffani Stephenson
Baughman Center Manager
352-294-0049
tstephenson@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Tiffani >



Head Ushers

Neil Beckerman
Head Usher
Learn More About Neil >


Fern Gold
Head Usher
Learn More About Fern >


Richard Gorman
Head Usher

Carter Nute
Head Usher
Learn More About Carter >




Patricia Rayside
Head Usher