UFPA Staff Directory

Questions about Tickets?

For all ticket inquiries please call the Phillips Center Box Office at (352) 392-ARTS. The box office is open Monday through Friday, noon to 6 p.m.

For other questions refer to the guide below:

Media Inquiries
Amy Douglas, APR
(352) 273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu

Volunteer Ushers
Jon Prevost
(352) 273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu

Website Questions
Amy Douglas, APR
(352) 273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu

Phillip Center Rentals
Matt Cox
(352) 273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu

University Auditorium Rentals
Jason Degen
(352) 392-2346
jdegen@ufl.edu

Baughman Center Rentals
Asha Cannon
(352) 294-0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu

Affiliate Membership
Ashley Clarke
(352) 273-2703
aclarke@performingarts.ufl.edu

Employment Opportunities
Click here to see information regarding employment opportunities with UFPA »

 

UFPA Staff and Administration

Administration

Michael Blachly
Director
352-273-2471
mblachly@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Michael >


Elizabeth Auer
Assistant Director
352-273-2470
eauer@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Elizabeth >



Business Office

Rey Alvarez
Accounting Coordinator
352-273-2479
raalvarez@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Rey »


Vivian Royer
Human Resources/Accounting
352-273-2459
vroyer@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Vivian >


Derek Wohlust
Financial Assistant/Education Coordinator
352-273-2464
dwohlust@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Derek >



Development

Katherine Davies
Development Associate
352-273-2480
kdavies@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Katherine >

ashleyclarke-120x120Ashley Clarke
Development Assistant
352-273-2703
aclarke@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Ashley >



Marketing

Amy DouglasAmy Douglas, APR
Marketing Director
352-273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Amy >


Joe Osburn
Publications Coordinator
352-273-2481
josburn@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Joe >


CrystalCrystal Sutherland
PR Associate
352-273-2483
csutherland@performingarts.ufl.edu



Allison Stevens
Website Design
352-275-4046
allison@aasarts.com
Learn More About Allison >



Box Office

Robbie Stevens
Box Office Manager
352-273-2460
rstevens@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Robbie >

James Kersey
Assistant Box Office Manager
352-273-2477
jkersey@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About James >



Facility Operations and Technical Services

Matt Cox
Operations Director
352-273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Matt >

Jason Degen
UFPA Production Services, University Auditorium
352-392-2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Jason >



Technical Staff

Ian Boze
Technical Director
352-273-2462
iboze@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Ian >


mattcoleman2Matt Coleman
Stage Supervisor
352-273-2472
mcoleman@performingarts.ufl.edu



Nicole Lee
Lighting Supervisor
352-273-2478
nlee@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Nicole >


Eric Ross
Audio Supervisor
352-273-2482
eross@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Eric >


Jonathan Prevost
Event Staff Coordinator
352-273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu
Learn More About Jonathan >



University Auditorium

Steve Schell
Assistant University Auditorium Manager
352-392-2346
ssschell@ufl.edu




Baughman Center

Asha Cannon
Baughman Center Manager
352-273-2493
acannon@performingarts.ufl.edu


Baughman Center Phone: 352-294-0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu



Head Ushers

Neil Beckerman
Head Usher
Learn More About Neil >


Fern Gold
Head Usher
Learn More About Fern >


Richard Gorman
Head Usher

Carter Nute
Head Usher
Learn More About Carter >




Patricia Rayside
Head Usher