UFPA Staff Directory

Questions about Tickets?

For all ticket inquiries please call the Phillips Center Box Office at (352) 392-ARTS. The box office is open Monday through Friday, noon to 6 p.m.

For other questions refer to the guide below:

Media Inquiries
Nicholas van der Meer
352-273-2476
nvandermeer@performingarts.ufl.edu

Volunteer Ushers
Jon Prevost
(352) 273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu

Affiliate Membership
Sara Stallings
(352) 273-2703
sstallings@performingarts.ufl.edu

Phillip Center Rentals
Matt Cox
(352) 273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu

University Auditorium Rentals
Jason Degen
(352) 392-2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu

Baughman Center Rentals
Zakiya Smith-Dore
(352) 294-0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu

Website Questions
Allison Stevens
allison@aasarts.com

Employment Opportunities
Click here to see information regarding employment opportunities with UFPA »

 

UFPA Staff and Administration

Administration

Brian JoseBrian Jose
Director
352-273-2471
bjose@performingarts.ufl.edu
More About Brian »


Elizabeth Auer
Assistant Director
352-273-2470
eauer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Business Office

Irina OlsenIrina Olsen
Accounting Coordinator
352-273-2479
iolsen@performingarts.ufl.edu


vroyerVivian Royer
Human Resources/Accounting
352-273-2459
vroyer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Derek Wohlust
Financial Assistant/Education Coordinator
352-273-2464
dwohlust@performingarts.ufl.edu


Development


Shannon Sumerlin
Director of Development
352-273-2480
ssumerlin@performingarts.ufl.edu


SaraSara Stallings
Development Assistant
352-273-2703
sstallings@performingarts.ufl.edu


Marketing


Nicholas van der Meer
Director of Marketing
352-273-2476
nvandermeer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Joe Osburn
Publications Coordinator
352-273-2481
josburn@performingarts.ufl.edu


sam-120x120Sam McKee
Marketing Specialist
352-273-2483
smckee@performingarts.ufl.edu


Allison Stevens
Website Design
352-275-4046
allison@aasarts.com


Box Office

Robbie Stevens
Box Office Manager
352-273-2460
rstevens@performingarts.ufl.edu


drewDrew Clay
Assistant Box Office Manager
352-273-2477
drewclay@performingarts.ufl.edu


Facility Operations and Technical Services

Matt Cox
Operations Director
352-273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu


Jason Degen
UFPA Production Services, University Auditorium
352-392-2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu


Technical Staff

Ian Boze
Technical Director
352-273-2462
iboze@performingarts.ufl.edu


bryan-reilly-ufpa-bio
Bryan Reilly
Assistant Technical Director
352-273-2475
breilly@performingarts.ufl.edu


Nicole Lee
Lighting Supervisor
352-273-2478
nlee@performingarts.ufl.edu


Eric Ross
Audio Supervisor
In memory of our friend and colleague


Jonathan Prevost
Event Staff Coordinator
352-273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu


University Auditorium

Steve Schell
Assistant University Auditorium Manager
352-392-2346
ssschell@ufl.edu


Baughman Center

ZakiyaZakiya Smith-Dore
Baughman Center Manager
352-273-2493
zsmithdore@performingarts.ufl.edu

Baughman Center Phone: 352-294-0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu


Head Ushers

Joy Clawson
Annemarie Furlong
Fern Gold
Jennifer Moore
Carter Nute
Elizabeth Phillips
Patricia Rayside
Carmina Valdez