UFPA Staff Directory

Questions about Tickets?

For all ticket inquiries please call the Phillips Center Box Office at (352) 392-ARTS. The box office is open Monday through Friday, noon to 6 p.m.

For other questions refer to the guide below:

Media Inquiries
Amy Douglas, APR
(352) 273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu

Volunteer Ushers
Jon Prevost
(352) 273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu

Website Questions
Amy Douglas, APR
(352) 273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu

Phillip Center Rentals
Matt Cox
(352) 273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu

University Auditorium Rentals
Jason Degen
(352) 392-2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu

Baughman Center Rentals
Asha Cannon
(352) 294-0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu

Affiliate Membership
Katherine Davies
(352) 273-2480
kdavies@performingarts.ufl.edu

Employment Opportunities
Click here to see information regarding employment opportunities with UFPA ยป

 

UFPA Staff and Administration

Administration

Michael Blachly
Director
352-273-2471
mblachly@performingarts.ufl.edu


Elizabeth Auer
Assistant Director
352-273-2470
eauer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Business Office

Vivian Royer
Human Resources/Accounting
352-273-2459
vroyer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Derek Wohlust
Financial Assistant/Education Coordinator
352-273-2464
dwohlust@performingarts.ufl.edu


Development

Katherine Davies
Development Associate
352-273-2480
kdavies@performingarts.ufl.edu


Kayla Phillips
Development Assistant
352-273-2703
kphillips@performingarts.ufl.edu


Marketing

Amy DouglasAmy Douglas, APR
Marketing Director
352-273-2476
adouglas@performingarts.ufl.edu


Joe Osburn
Publications Coordinator
352-273-2481
josburn@performingarts.ufl.edu


CrystalCrystal Sutherland
PR Associate
352-273-2483
csutherland@performingarts.ufl.edu


Allison Stevens
Website Design
352-275-4046
allison@aasarts.com


Box Office

Robbie Stevens
Box Office Manager
352-273-2460
rstevens@performingarts.ufl.edu


James Kersey
Assistant Box Office Manager
352-273-2477
jkersey@performingarts.ufl.edu


Facility Operations and Technical Services

Matt Cox
Operations Director
352-273-2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu


Jason Degen
UFPA Production Services, University Auditorium
352-392-2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu


Technical Staff

Ian Boze
Technical Director
352-273-2462
iboze@performingarts.ufl.edu


mattcoleman2Matt Coleman
Stage Supervisor
352-273-2472
mcoleman@performingarts.ufl.edu


Nicole Lee
Lighting Supervisor
352-273-2478
nlee@performingarts.ufl.edu


Eric Ross
Audio Supervisor
352-273-2482
eross@performingarts.ufl.edu


Jonathan Prevost
Event Staff Coordinator
352-273-2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu


University Auditorium

Steve Schell
Assistant University Auditorium Manager
352-392-2346
ssschell@ufl.edu


Baughman Center

Asha Cannon
Baughman Center Manager
352-273-2493
acannon@performingarts.ufl.edu

Baughman Center Phone: 352-294-0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu


Head Ushers

Neil Beckerman
Fern Gold
Richard Gorman
Carter Nute
Elizabeth Phillips
Patricia Rayside
Harold Rocha