UFPA Staff Directory | University of Florida Performing Arts

Greetings | University of Florida Performing Arts welcomes you! If you have any questions about visiting one of our venues, please contact the Box Office at 800-905-2787 or the UFPA administrative offices at 352-392-1900.

BOX OFFICE 352.392.2787

UFPA Staff Directory

Tickets

For all ticket inquiries please call the Phillips Center Box Office at
352.392.2787 (ARTS)
.

Employment Opportunities
Click here to see information regarding employment opportunities with UFPA »

Media Inquiries
Sam McKee
352.273.2483
smckee@performingarts.ufl.edu

Volunteer Ushers
Jon Prevost
352.273.2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu

Affiliate Membership
Sara Stallings
352.273.2703
sstallings@performingarts.ufl.edu

Phillip Center Rentals
Matt Cox
352.273.2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu

University Auditorium Rentals
Jason Degen
352.392.2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu

Baughman Center Rentals
Zakiya Smith-Dore
352.294.0049
baughmanevents@performingarts.ufl.edu

Administration & Business Office

Administration

Brian Jose

Brian Jose
Director
352.273.2471
bjose@performingarts.ufl.edu
More About Brian »


Elizabeth Auer
Assistant Director
352.273.2470
eauer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Business Office

Jennifer Cole
Accounting Coordinator
352.273.2479
jcole@performingarts.ufl.edu


vroyer

Vivian Royer
Human Resources/Accounting
352.273.2459
vroyer@performingarts.ufl.edu


Derek Wohlust
Financial Assistant/Education Coordinator
352.273.2464
dwohlust@performingarts.ufl.edu


 

Development

Shannon Sumerlin
Director of Development
352.273.2480
ssumerlin@performingarts.ufl.edu


Sara

Sara Stallings
Development Assistant
352.273.2703
sstallings@performingarts.ufl.edu


 

Marketing

Joe Osburn
Publications Coordinator
352.273.2481
josburn@performingarts.ufl.edu


sam-120x120

Sam McKee
Marketing Specialist
352.273.2483
smckee@performingarts.ufl.edu


Allison Stevens
Website Design
352.275.4046
allison@aasarts.com


AlexHuynh

Alex Huynh
Marketing/Graphic Design Assistant
352.392.1900
ahuynh@performingarts.ufl.edu


 

Box Office

UFPA BOX OFFICE :
352.392.2787 (ARTS)

Toll Free within Florida: 800.905.2787
For TDD Message Translation:
Call Florida Relay Service at 800.955.8771

 

Robbie Stevens
Box Office Manager
352.273.2460
rstevens@performingarts.ufl.edu


drew

Drew Clay
Assistant Box Office Manager
352.273.2477
drewclay@performingarts.ufl.edu


 

Venue Management and Technical Services

Matt Cox
Operations Director
352.273.2474
mcox@performingarts.ufl.edu


Jason Degen
UFPA Production Services, University Auditorium
352.392.2346
jdegen@performingarts.ufl.edu


Zakiya

Zakiya Smith-Dore
UFPA Event Coordinator, Baughman Center Manager
352.273.2493
zsmithdore@performingarts.ufl.edu


David Snyder
Technical Director
352.273.2475
dsnyder@performingarts.ufl.edu


Nicole Lee
Lighting Supervisor
352.273.2478
nlee@performingarts.ufl.edu


Jonathan Melcher
Audio Supervisor
352.273.2482
jmelcher@performingarts.ufl.edu


Jonathan Prevost
Event Staff Coordinator
352.273.2463
jprevost@performingarts.ufl.edu


Head Ushers

Fern Gold
Kristina Johnson
Natasha Joseph
Michelle Kleeberg
Carter Nute
Elizabeth Phillips
Gail Roser
Clinton Thornton